Career2019-07-30T13:12:07+00:00

START YOUR CAREER AT VYSION CONSULTING!

YOUR CAREER AT VYSION CONSULTING

Where are you starting your career? Do you want to change company? These are important steps that need to be considered.

What can the new company offer you? Where will you be in a few years? What options do you have? Does the company give you the freedom and support you need and are looking for?

We are pleased you are interested in our company. We would be happy to introduce you to vysion consulting gmbh and all the available options. We are not the largest company, but can offer you the perfect conditions for your development. And we create a framework in which you can participate in order to generate success for yourself, for us and our customers. Because we are looking for decision-makers and leaders. We look forward to hearing from you.

WHO ARE  WE LOOKING FOR?

That is simple. People who pitch in, have ideas, want to achieve something, work as part of a team, moderate teams, have goals, get involved and want to create things. We are not looking for lone wolves but decision-makers and leaders. Role models. And human beings. People who like to collaborate with others and to whom personal relationships with colleagues are important. It does not matter whether you just got your college of technology/university or university of applied sciences degree or already have professional experience.

And who we are not looking for? People who think in processes and need rules for everything. And those for whom the most important thing is where in a hierarchy they stand. Because the latter is not important to us.

WHAT DO WE OFFER?

An environment in which you can develop, and have freedom and fun at work. Because in our company, you take centre stage. And our customers.

For us, it is important that you do what you know, thus generating success for our customers. In order for this to work, we challenge and encourage you. Therefore, we offer a bonus model through which you are rewarded for your successes and responsibility. And we have the appropriate facilities to do so.

HOW TO APPLY

Regardless of whether you have spotted the right job posting for you or are simply interested in us, please contact us at hr@vysion.at. We look forward to hearing from you and will be happy to speak to you about what opportunities we have for you at vysion consulting, your interests and your induction.

Application checklist
Your application represents you. Therefore, we recommend that you send us all relevant qualifications and references along with your application and show us that you are a good match for our company.

The following are important:

  • Cover letter
  • CV in tabular form
  • References
  • Your motivation
  • Your focus
APPLY NOW!

THE APPLICATION PROCESS

Receipt of application documents

We will check your application documents when we receive them. You will receive a reply after three working days at the latest.

Invitation to the first interview

You will get an opportunity to introduce yourself to one of our managers and get to know vysion consulting better.

Invitation to the second interview

As part of the second interview, you will also get to know other leaders at vysion consulting and will be able to demonstrate your skills in mutual exchange.

Dispatch of the employment contract

We will inform you after a few days of our decision and send you your future employment contract.

The first Day

Your first day with us at the company with your manager and your personal mentor.

CAREER MODEL – OPEN TO THE TOP

 

There are 5 career stages at vysion consulting. All professionals start off with us as a consultant. The next stage is senior consultant, followed by manager and senior manager; the last step on the career ladder is being appointed partner. You will not walk this path alone, however. vysion consulting provides you with a mentor, who will assist you with career planning. We also provide you with an individual training programme.

vysion consulting gmbh

Rennweg 46-50 / Top 4.11,
1030 Vienna,
Austria

e: office@vysion.at
w: www.vysion.at

Karriere2018-08-28T07:38:57+00:00

STARTEN SIE IHRE KARRIERE BEI VYSION CONSULTING!

IHRE KARRIERE BEI VYSION CONSULTING

Wo steigen Sie in den Beruf ein? Wollen Sie das Unternehmen wechseln? Das sind wichtige Schritte, die gut überlegt sein müssen.

Was bietet Ihnen die neue Firma? Wo werden Sie in ein paar Jahren stehen? Welche Möglichkeiten haben Sie? Gibt Ihnen die Firma jene Freiräume und Unterstützung, die Sie benötigen und die Sie sich wünschen?

Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse! Gerne stellen wir Ihnen vysion consulting gmbh mit allen Möglichkeiten vor. Wir sind nicht die Größten, bieten Ihnen aber perfekte Bedingungen für Ihre Entwicklung. Und wir schaffen einen Rahmen, in dem Sie sich einbringen können, um für sich, für uns und unsere Kunden Erfolge zu generieren. Denn wir suchen Macher und Verantwortungsträger. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

WEN SUCHEN WIR?

Das ist einfach. Menschen, die anpacken, Ideen haben, etwas erreichen wollen, im Team arbeiten, Teams moderieren, Ziele haben, sich einbringen und gestalten wollen. Wir suchen keine Einzelkämpfer aber Macher und Verantwortungsträger. Vorbilder. Und Menschen. Personen, die gerne mit anderen zusammenarbeiten und denen der persönliche Bezug zu den Kollegen wichtig ist. Dabei ist es egal, ob Sie gerade Ihren HTL-/Uni- oder FH-Abschluss erreicht haben oder bereits Berufserfahrung gesammelt haben.

Und wen wir nicht suchen? Personen, die vor allem in Prozessen denken und Regeln für alles benötigen. Und denen am wichtigsten ist, in welcher Rolle in einer Hierarchie sie stehen. Denn die ist bei uns nicht im Vordergrund.

WAS BIETEN WIR?

Ein Umfeld, in dem Sie sich entwickeln können, Freiheit und Spaß bei der Arbeit haben. Denn bei uns stehen Sie im Mittelpunkt. Und unsere Kunden.

Uns ist dabei wichtig, dass Sie das machen, was Sie können und damit für unsere Kunden Erfolge schaffen. Damit das funktioniert fördern und fordern wir Sie. Dazu bieten wir ein Bonusmodell, über das Sie für Ihre Erfolge und Verantwortung honoriert werden. Und die passende Ausstattung dazu.

WIE SIE SICH RICHTIG BEWERBEN

Unabhängig ob Sie die für Sie passende Stelle gefunden haben oder einfach Interesse an uns haben, nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf und schreiben Sie uns an hr@vysion.at. Wir freuen uns über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme und sprechen gerne mit Ihnen über Ihre Möglichkeiten bei vysion consulting, Ihre Interessen und Ihren Start.

Bewerbungscheckliste
Ihre Bewerbung repräsentiert Sie. Daher empfehlen wir, sich mit vollständigen Unterlagen zu bewerben und zu zeigen, dass Sie zu uns passen.

Bitte schicken Sie uns dazu Ihre Bewerbung mit:

  • Anschreiben
  • Lebenslauf
  • Nachweis / Zeugnisse
  • Ihrer Motivation
  • Ihr Fokus
JETZT BEWERBEN!

DER BEWERBUNGSABLAUF

Eingang Bewerbungsunterlagen

Nach dem Eingang Ihrer Bewerbungsunterlagen werden diese von uns geprüft. Sie erhalten spätestens nach drei Arbeitstagen eine Rückmeldung.

Einladung zum Erstgespräch

Sie bekommen die Gelegenheit sich einem unserer Manager vorzustellen und die vysion consulting besser kennenzulernen.

Einladung zum Zweitgespräch

Im Rahmen des Zweitgesprächs lernen sie auch andere Verantwortliche der vysion consulting kennen und im gegenseitigen Austausch Ihre Fähigkeiten unter Beweis stellen.

Versand des Arbeitsvertrags

Wir teilen Ihnen nach wenigen Tagen unsere Entscheidung mit und senden Ihnen damit auch ihren zukünftigen Arbeitsvertrag zu.

Der erste Tag

Ihr erster Tag bei uns im Unternehmen mit ihrem Manager und ihrem persönlichen Mentor

KARRIEREMODELL – NACH OBEN OFFEN

Es gibt 5 Karrierestufen bei vysion consulting. Alle Fachkräfte steigen bei uns als Consultant ein. Die nächste Stufe ist der Senior Consultant, darauf folgen Manager und Senior Manager; der letzte Schritt auf der Karriereleiter ist die Ernennung zum Partner. Diesen Weg treten Sie jedoch nicht alleine an. vysion consulting stellt Ihnen einen Mentor zur Seite, der Ihnen bei der Karriereplanung behilflich ist. Zudem stellen wir für Sie ein individuelles Aus- und Fortbildungsprogramm zusammen.

vysion consulting gmbh

Rennweg 46-50 / Top 4.11,
1030 Vienna,
Austria

t: 01/9346995

e: office@vysion.at
w: www.vysion.at